1.

Mini Photo shooting – 80$

​Do you want to relax on the beach in sunset? And catch this moments in pictures? So mini photo shooting  is exactly for you!  The shooting took place in Mui Ne, on  the beach, last for 30-60 minutes. As a result, you will get  15 retouched photos + all originals.

2.

Photo session "Family/Wedding" - 100$

​​This photo shooting is for those who want to take with them pleasant memories of exotic Vietnam, captured in a colorful professional photo, but not ready to spend a whole day of the vacation to taking pictures. The shooting took place in Mui Ne, on the territory of your hotel (or offered by me) and on the beach, last for 1-1.5 hours. As a result, you will get 30 retouched photos + all originals.

3.

Photo session "Vietnam - story" - 150$

​This type is perfect for couples. The shooting took place in Mui Ne. Variants of locations are discussed individually. Duration is 2 hours. As a result, you will get 50 retouched photos + all originals.

4.

Photo journey from 150$

​​An excellent solution for those who like to combine pleasant with useful! We will go together to fascinating journey through the sights of Vietnam, and while you will enjoy the exotic beauty and learn a lot of new and interesting, I will take pictures of your emotions and moods!Duration is 3-4 hours, transfer car is included already. As a result, you will get 30 retouched photos + all originals

5.

Wedding ceremony from 350$

​​What could be more romantic than wedding on the beach? The price includes: wedding arch on the beach, professional make-up and hairstyle for the bride, bridal bouquet and boutonniere of flowers, rose petals, the certificate, a photo shooting for 1-1.5 hours. Additionally you can order: sparkling wine, sweets and fruit, sand ceremony and etc. As a result, you will get 50 retouched photos + all originals.

Detailed INFO about ceremony

 Anna Treffilova

 photographer in Mui Ne (Vietnam)

© Anna Treffilova

 Follow me

mywed
  • Blogger Metallic
  • Instagram Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now

1.

Мини-фотосессия - 80$

Хотите понежиться в ласковых лучах Вьетнамского солнца на берегу моря? И запечатлеть в фотографиях свои чувства и эмоции в этот момент? Тогда мини-фотосет - идеальное решение для Вас! Съемка длится 30-60 минут в Муй Не, на пляже Вашего отеля (или предложенного мною).  В результате Вы получаете 100-150 фото с цвето- и светокоррекцией, из них 15 фото с детальной ретушью.

2.

Фотосессия "Семейная/Свадебная" - 100$

​Эта фотосессия подойдет тем, кто хочет увезти с собой приятные воспоминания об экзотическом Вьетнаме, запечатленные в красочных профессиональных фото, но при этом не готов тратить на съемку целый день драгоценного отпуска. Съемка проходит в Муй Не, длится 1-1.5 часа, локации обсуждаются индивидуально.  В результате Вы получаете 200-250 фото с цвето- и светокоррекцией, из них 30 фото с детальной ретушью.

3.

Фотосессия  "Вьетнам - story" - 150$

Этот вариант идеален для свадебной фотосессии и лавстори. Съемка проходит в Муй Не, варианты локаций обсуждаются индивидуально.  Продолжительность- 2-2,5 часа. В результате Вы получаете более 300 фото с цвето- и светокоррекцией, из них 50 фото с детальной ретушью. 

4.

Фотопутешествие - от 150$

​Отличное решение для любителей совмещать приятное с полезным! Мы с Вами вместе отправимся в увлекательное путешествие по  достопримечательностям Вьетнама, а пока Вы наслаждаетесь экзотическими красотами и узнаете много нового и интересного, я буду фотографировать Ваши эмоции и настроения! Продолжительность- 3-4 часа, в стоимость уже входит трансфер! В результате Вы получаете более 300 фото с цвето- и светокоррекцией, из них 30 фото с детальной ретушью.

5.

Свадебная церемония от 350$

​Что может быть романтичнее свадьбы на пляже? В стоимость входят: свадебная арка на пляже, свадебный букет и бутоньерка из живых цветов, песочная церемония, лепестки роз для цветочного дождя, сертификат, фотосессия 1-1.5 часа. Дополнительно можно заказать: профессиональный макияж и прическу невесты, шампанское, сладости, фрукты и еще много-много всего интересного. В результате Вы получаете 200-250 фото с цвето- и светокоррекцией, из них 50 фото с детальной ретушью.

ПОДРОБНЕЕ о свадебных церемониях

Anna Treffilova

фотограф в Муй Не (Вьетнам)

© Anna Treffilova

 Follow me

mywed
  • Blogger Metallic
  • Instagram Metallic
  • Facebook Metallic
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now